People

PI and Academic Staff

Nate_square
Nathan Lewis
nslewis@caltech.edu
George L. Argyros Professor
 Office: 210A Noyes
Ph: 626-395-6335

brunschwig_bruce
Bruce Brunschwig
bsb@caltech.edu
MMRC Director
Member, BI
Office: 313 BI
Ph: 626-395-2420

miralles_barbara_website
Barbara Miralles
miralles@caltech.edu
Group Administrator
Office: 210 Noyes
Ph: 626-395-6470
Fax: 626-395-8867


IMG_1062
Matthias Richter
mrichter@caltech.edu
Staff Scientist
Office: G135 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-4575


Graduate Students and Postdocs


pai
Pai Buabthong
pbuabtho@caltech.edu
Office: G135 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-4575

sean
Sean Byrne
sbyrne@caltech.edu
Office: 218 Noyes
Ph: 626-395-2824

carim_azhar
Azhar Carim
aic@caltech.edu
Office: G131 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-2824

chen_katie
Katie Chen
chenyk@caltech.edu
Office: G131 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-2824

jackie
Jackie Dowling
jdowling@caltech.edu
Office: G135 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-4575

jevans
Jake Evans
jevans@caltech.edu
Office: G135 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-4575

hfu
Harold Fu
hfu@caltech.edu
Office: G135 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-4575

katieh2
Katie Hamann
khamann@caltech.edu
Office: G131 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-2824


ifkovits_zach
Zach Ifkovits
zifkovit@caltech.edu
Office: G135 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-4575

blank
Kathleen Kennedy
kmkenned@caltech.edu
Office: G131 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-2824

Michael Mazza
mmazza@caltech.edu
Office: 220 Noyes
Ph: 626-395-3964

madeline_meier
Madeline Meier
mmmeier@caltech.edu
Office: G131 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-2824


morla_maureen
Maureen Morla
mmorla@caltech.edu
Office: 220 Noyes
Ph: 626-395-3964

rinaldi_katherine
Katherine Rinaldi
krinaldi@caltech.edu
Office: G135 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-4575

Ellen_Yan_2015
Ellen Yan
eyan@caltech.edu
Office: 220 Noyes
Ph: 626-395-3964

weilai1
Weilai Yu
wyyu@caltech.edu
Office: G131 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-2824