People

PI and Academic Staff

Nate_square
Nathan Lewis
nslewis@caltech.edu
George L. Argyros Professor
 Office: 210 Noyes
Ph: 626-395-6335

brunschwig_bruce
Bruce Brunschwig
bsb@caltech.edu
MMRC Director
Member, BI
Office: 313 BI
Ph: 626-395-2420

miralles_barbara_website
Barbara Miralles
miralles@caltech.edu
Group Administrator
Office: 210A Noyes
Ph: 626-395-6470
Fax: 626-395-8867

k_papadantonakis_for_website
Kimberly Papadantonakis
kimberly@caltech.edu
Scientific Research Manager
Office: G131 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-8170


Graduate Students


IMG_1062
Pai Buabthong
pbuabtho@caltech.edu
Office: G135 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-4575

carim_azhar
Azhar Carim
aic@caltech.edu
Office: 220 Noyes
Ph: 626-395-3964

cromptonheadshot
Chance Crompton
crompton@caltech.edu
Office: G135 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-4575

tan_victoria2
Victoria Dix
vtan@caltech.edu
Office: 218 Noyes
Ph: 626-395-3964

katieh2
Katie Hamann
khamann@caltech.edu
Office: G131 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-2824

jiang_jessica
Jingjing Jiang
jjiang2@caltech.edu
Office: G131 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-2824

kempler_paul
Paul Kempler
pkempler@caltech.edu
Office: G135 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-4575

Kyra Lee
slee2@caltech.edu
Office: 040 BI
Ph: 626-395-2711


mike_cactus
Michael Lichterman
mlichter@caltech.edu
Office: G135 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-4575

Michael Mazza
mmazza@caltech.edu
Office: 218 Noyes
Ph: 626-395-3964

moreno-hernandez_ivan
Ivan Moreno-Hernandez
imorenoh@caltech.edu
Office: G135 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-4575

paul_nunez
Paul Nunez
pnunez@caltech.edu
Office: G131 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-2824


omelchenko_stefan
Stefan Omelchenko
stefan@caltech.edu
Office: G131 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-2824

rinaldi_katherine
Katherine Rinaldi
krinaldi@caltech.edu
Office: G135 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-4575

simonoff_ethan
Ethan Simonoff
esimonof@caltech.edu
Office: 220 Noyes
Ph: 626-395-3964

thompson_annelise
Annelise Thompson
athompso@caltech.edu
Office: 220 Noyes
Ph: 626-395-3964


thompson_jonathan
Jonathan Thompson
jrthomps@caltech.edu
Office: 220 Noyes
Ph: 626-395-3964

torelli_daniel
Dan Torelli
dtorelli@caltech.edu
Office: G102 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-8672

wiensch_josh
Josh Wiensch
jwiensch@caltech.edu
Office: 218 Noyes
Ph: 626-395-3964

yalamanchili_sisir
Sisir Yalamanchili
syalaman@caltech.edu
Office: G131 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-2824

yan_ellen
Ellen Yan
eyan@caltech.edu
Office: 220 Noyes
Ph: 626-395-3964

weilai1
Weilai Yu
wyyu@caltech.edu
Office: G131 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-2824

zhou_xinghao
Xinghao Zhou
xzzhou@caltech.edu
Office: G135 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-4575

 

Postdocs


miguel
Miguel Caban-Acevedo
mcaban@caltech.edu
Office: G135 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-4575

Carlos Read
cread@caltech.edu
Office: G135 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-4575

richter
Matthias Richter
mrichter@caltech.edu
Office: G135 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-4575

ke
Ke Sun
kesun@caltech.edu
Office: G131 Jorgensen
Ph: 626-395-2824