Alumni

Recent Alumni

batara_nick
Nick Batara
nbatara@caltech.edu

lichterman_michael
Michael Lichterman
mlichter@caltech.edu

moreno-hernandez_ivan
Ivan Moreno-Hernandez
imorenoh@caltech.edu

plymale_noah
Noah Plymale
nplymale@caltech.edu

 

carlos_read
Carlos Read
cread@caltech.edu

saadi_fadl_new
Fadl Saadi
fsaadi@caltech.edu

thompson_annelise
Annelise Thompson
act@alumni.caltech.edu

jrt
Jonathan Thompson
jrthomps@caltech.edu

 

torelli_daniel
Dan Torelli
dtorelli@caltech.edu

jiang_jessica
Jingjing Jiang
jjiang2@caltech.edu

paul_nunez
Paul Nunez
pnunez@caltech.edu

omelchenko_stefan
Stefan Omelchenko
stefan@caltech.edu

 

wiensch_josh
Josh Wiensch
jwiensch@caltech.edu

yalamanchili_sisir
Sisir Yalamanchili
syalaman@caltech.edu

zhou_xinghao
Xinghao Zhou
xzzhou@caltech.edu

Kyra Lee
slee2@caltech.edu

kempler_paul
Paul Kempler
pkempler@caltech.edu

miguel
Miguel Caban-Acevedo
mcaban@caltech.edu

Burt Simpson
bhsimps@caltech.edu

All Alumni

Olivia Alley

Samir J. Anz

Shane Ardo (website)

Katherine E. Ayers

Ashish Bansal

Joseph Beardslee (website)

Matthew J. Bierman

Julie S. Biteen (website)

Rik Blumenthal (website)

Shannon Boettcher (website)

Shawn Briglin

George Cali Jr.

Louis G. Casagrande

Brian Chmielowiec

Christopher Claypool

George Coia

Robert H. Coridan

Mita Dasog (website)

Tina Ding

Stephen J. Doig

Brett J. Doleman

Arnel Fajardo

Laura Lee Ferry

Tony Fitch

Anna Folinsky

Malcolm Forbes (website)

Michael Freund (website)

Betar Gallant (website)

Edgardo García-Berríos

Todd Gingrich (website)

Ronald Grimm (website)

Florian Gstrein

Joel Haber

Hossam Haik

Thomas Hamann (website)

Michael Heben (email)

Alan R. Hopkins (website)

Shu Hu (website)

Zhuangqun “Teddy” Huang (website)

Patrick T. Hurley

Lars Erik Johansson (website)

Jimmy John (email)

Agnes Juang

Jordan Katz (website)

Brendan Kayes

David Knapp

C. N. Kenyon

Gregory Kimball (website)

Michael Koscho

Olaf Kruger

Darius Kuciauskas (website)

Amit Kumar

Paul Laibinis (website)

Iver Lauermann (website)

Jae-Joon Lee (website)

Xiuling Li (website)

Charles Lieber (website)

Mary Lieberman (website)

Mark C. Lonergan (website)

Teresa L. Longin (website)

Sharon Lunt

Steve Maldonado (website)

Adam Matzger (website)

Elizabeth “Libby” Mayo

Jim Maiolo

Heather McCaig

Matthew T. McDowell(website)

James McKone

Qixi Mi

David Michalak

Gordon Miskelly (website)

Prineha Narang

Joe Nemanick

Sonbinh Nguyen (email)

Adam Nielander (email)

Leslie O’Leary

Kimberly M. Papadantonakis

Reginald Penner (website)

Adam Pieterick (email)

Kate Plass (website)

Noah Plymale (email)

Nicholas Prokopuk

Karla Reyes

Marisa Robles

Mike Rose ( website)

Mary Rosenbluth

Chris Roske

Robert Rossi (website)

William Royea (website)

Gail Ryba

Fadl Saadi (email)

Bryce Sadtler (website)

Mike Sailor (website)

Patrick G. Santangelo (website)

Elizabeth A. Santori

Genevieve Sauve (website)

Michael Schmidt

Erik J. Severin

Matt Shaner (email)

Amanda Shing

Gary Shreve

Brian Sisk

Gregory A. Sotzing (website)

Joshua Spurgeon (website)

Nagarajan Srivatsan

Nick Strandwitz (website)

Marcel Sturzenegger

Ke Sun (email)

Ming Tan

Jordan Theriot

Eric S. Tillman

Matthew Traub

Leo Truttmann

Janet M. Truttmann (Kesselman)

Bruce Tufts

Thomas P. Vaid

Jesus Velazquez (website)

Paul Wagenknecht (website)

Don Walker

Michael Walter (website)

Emily L. Warren (website)

Lauren J. Webb (website)

Joshua Wiensch (email)

Craig Wiggenhorn (website)

Wolf Christian Wilisch (website)

Keith T. Wong (website)

Marc Woodka

Chengxiang(CX) Xiang (website)

Uploaded Files